Visit us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter | Watch us on YouTube

Even when we are in the development stage of new pieces, it costs us money just to keep Ghost Road going. We are also raising money, through grants and individual donations, to develop and produce our next piece, “The Jocasta project” and to support international exchanges. We are happy to accept donations of any size.
You can send checks to Ghost Road at P.O. Box 2323 Culver City 90230.

You can also donate online through the PayPal Giving Fund here.

In addition, support us when you shop online. Go to and Amazon donates to Ghost Road Company.

All donations are tax-deductible.

Please support Ghost Road in bringing yet another wonderfully sincere, oddly irreverent, timely theatrical experience to the Los Angeles community.

Thank you,
Ghost Road Company

The Ghost Road Company is a non-profit company. Tax-Exempt ID Number available upon request.

Please make the check payable to The Ghost Road Company and mail it to:
P.O. Box 2323
Culver City, CA 90230.


  • The Department of Cultural Affairs of the City of Los Angeles
  • The Los Angeles County Arts Commission


Carolyn & Matt Almos, Chris Anthony, Hugo Armstrong, Daria Balling, Anna & Sid Benson, Jim Bergum, Ari Berman, Mary Boucher, Suzy Boyett, Ned Brauer, Gillian Brecker, Julie Briggs, Jason Brooks, Stephen Brown, Shaughn Buchholz, John Burton, Luisa Cariaga, Johnny Clark, Martha Clark, Meredith Clark, Steve Daniels, Bryan Davidson, Kristine Davies, Thirza Defoe, Mary Doyle, Jeremy Fultz, Barbara Gardner, Stephen Goodwin, Babbie Green, Rod & Diane Hassett, Gary & Linda Houck, Tom Jacobson, Nancy Keystone, Ron Klier, Bill Korf, Tina Kronis, Monica & Tim Kryzer, Mary Kryzer Johnson, Edgar Landa, Lisa Larkin, Lanny Lighthill, Cynthia & Steve Lopez, Paul Lovelace, Steve Lozier, David Luben, Jen Maisel, Matt Martinez, Mark McQuown, Debbie McMahon, Aaron McPherson, Shyamala Moorty, Morgan Nichols, Steve Nordwick, Vicki & Denny Olson, Joseph Ossmann, Kathy Kinder Pearson, Todd Picus, Deb Piver, April & Jason Price, Hugo & Jennifer Romero, Maggie Rowe, Douglas Sarine, Peter Sasowsky, Sarah Shores, Ray Simmons, Andrea Sluchan, Mary Spence, Deborah Strang, Judith Teitelman & Aaron Paley, Bob Telford, Nicole Tepe, Caleb Terray, Elizabeth Tobias, Mark Valdez, Lisa Valentine, Michael Wallenstein & Eileen Dorn, Cindy Warden, Lisa Donahey Warren, Bill & Carolyn Weir, Jim Westrick, Delia Whitehead, James Brandon, Kris Withekaye and Ben Yalom.

Ghost Road is supported in part by:




Ghost Road is pleased to be a member of: